CORPORATE SERVICES

 Corporate Services

 Mr. Louis Clive AUFFRAY
Chief Administrator
 
 Tel : 405 5150
 E-mail : ca@nef.mu
   

 Human Resource Department

 Mr. Satyam Jaggeshar
HR Manager
 
 Tel : 405 5176
 E-mail : sjaggeshar@nef.mu
   


 Communication Department

 Mr. Clifford Vellien
 Communication Manager
 
 Tel : 405 5167
 E-mail : cvellien@nef.mu
   

 IT Department

 Mr. Yushveer Ragnuth
 Head of IT
 
 Tel : 405 5163
 E-mail : yragnuth@nef.mu
   

 Project Management Unit

 Mr. Lalitsingh Bissessur
 Project Manager
 
 Tel : 405 5100
 E-mail : lbissessur@nef.mu
   

 Finance Department

 Mr. Roopmaniraj Beekarry
 Finance Manager
 
 Tel : 405 5182
 E-mail : rbeekarry@nef.mu
   


 DISTRTCT - Rivière du Rempart

 Mr. Hayman Kumar Bundhoo
Acting Community Project Coordinator
 
 Tel : 405 5100 (Ext: 5229)
 E-mail : hbundhoo@nef.mu
   

 DISTRTCT - Plaines Wilhems

Mr. Dharmakrishna Coopen (Dhiren)
Community Project Coordinator
 
 Tel : 405 5100 (Ext: 5270)
 E-mail : dcoopen@nef.mu
   

 DISTRTCT - Black River

 Mrs. Dunisa Jootun
Community Project Coordinator
 
 Tel : 405 5100 (Ext: 5261)
 E-mail : djootun@nef.mu
   

 DISTRTCT - Savanne

 Mrs. Pratima Adhikary Auckel
Community Project Coordinator
 
 Tel : 405 5100 (Ext: 5303)
 E-mail : padhikary@nef.mu
   

 DISTRTCT - Moka

 Mrs. Yunjanee Padaruth (Renu)
Community Project Coordinator
 
 Tel : 405 5100 (Ext: 5210)
 E-mail : rpadaruth@nef.mu
   

 DISTRTCT - Port-Louis

 Mr. Ramakrishna Appadoo
Community Project Coordinator
 
 Tel : 405 5100 (Ext: 5213)
 E-mail : rappadoo@nef.mu
   

 DISTRTCT - Grand Port

Mr. Rinesh Duval
Community Project Coordinator
 
 Tel : 405 5100 (Ext: 5279)
 E-mail : rduval@nef.mu
   

 DISTRTCT - Pamplemousses

 Mr. Trishna Jogessur
Community Project Coordinator
 
 Tel : 405 5100 (Ext: 5266)
 E-mail : tjogessur@nef.mu
   

 DISTRTCT - Flacq

 Ms. Varsha Sibsurun
Community Project Coordinator
 
 Tel : 405 5100 (Ext: 5282)
 E-mail : vsibsurrun@nef.mu
   

 NEF Rodrigues

 Mrs. Jinny Wendy Kan John Begue
 Programme Manager
 
 Tel : 832 1152 / 832 1153
 E-mail : wkjbegue@nef.mu