CORPORATE SERVICES

 Corporate Services

 
 Mr. Jean François Chaumière
Chief Executive Officer
 
 Tel : 405 5150
 E-mail : jfchaumiere@nef.mu
   

 Communication Department

 Mr. Clifford Vellien
Communication Manager
 
 Tel : 405 5167
 E-mail : cvellien@nef.mu
   

 IT Department

 Mr. Yushveer Ragnuth
IT Manager
 
 Tel : 405 5163
 E-mail : yragnuth@nef.mu
   

 Finance Department

 Mr. Premkumar Ramgoolam
Finance Manager
 
 Tel : 405 5164
 E-mail : pramgoolam@nef.mu

  Human Resource Department

 Mr. Atmanansing Baboolall
HR Manager
 
 Tel : 405 5176
 E-mail : ababoolall@nef.mu
   

  Project Management Unit

 Mr. Mohammad Adjmal Lotun
Project Manager
 
 Tel : 405 5159
 E-mail : alotun@nef.mu
   

 DISTRTCT - Rivière du Rempart

 Mrs. Neerma Tamansing
Community Project Executive
 
 Tel : 405 5100 (Ext: 5338)
 E-mail : njaunkeypersad@nef.mu
   

 DISTRTCT - Black River

 Mr. Dharmakrishna Coopen  (Dhiren)
Community Project Coordinator
 
 Tel : 405 5100 (Ext: 5270)
 E-mail : dcoopen@nef.mu
   

 DISTRTCT - Moka

 Mrs. Dunisa Jootun
Community Project Coordinator
 
 Tel : 405 5100 (Ext: 5261)
 E-mail : djootun@nef.mu
   

 DISTRTCT - Savanne

 Mrs. Pratima Adhikary Auckel
Community Project Coordinator
 
 Tel : 405 5100 (Ext: 5303)
 E-mail : padhikary@nef.mu
   

 DISTRTCT - Pamplemousses

 Mrs. Virginie Jean Baptiste
Community Project Executive
 
 Tel : 405 5100 (Ext: 5283)
 E-mail : vjbaptiste@nef.mu
   

 DISTRTCT - Port-Louis

 Ms. Shameeli Oogur
Community Project Executive
 
 Tel : 405 5165
 E-mail : soogur@nef.mu

 DISTRTCT - Grand Port

 Mr. Rinesh Duval
Community Project Coordinator
 
 Tel : 405 5100 (Ext: 5279)
 E-mail : rduval@nef.mu
   

 DISTRTCT - Plaines Wilhems

 Mrs. Trishna Jogessur
Community Project Coordinator
 
 Tel : 405 5100 (Ext: 5266)
 E-mail : tjogessur@nef.mu
   

 DISTRTCT - Flacq

 Ms. Varsha Sibsurun
Community Project Coordinator
 
 Tel : 405 5100 (Ext: 5282)
 E-mail : vsibsurrun@nef.mu
   

 NEF Rodrigues

 Mrs. Jinny Wendy Kan John  Begue
Programme Manager
 
 Tel : 832 1152 / 832 1153
 E-mail : wkjbegue@nef.mu